Member Directory




Type:   All    Founding Members    Corporate Members   

Alphabetical:   All    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    0-9

Organisational Category:   clear


Name Type Website Category
Eastern Pretech Pte Ltd Founding Member www.easternpretech.com.sg Product Companies
Economic Development Board Founding Member www.edb.gov.sg Government Agencies
Engro Corporation Limited Founding Member www.engro-global.com Product Companies
E3 Services Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.e3services.com.sg Energy Services Specialists
Earth Arts Pte Ltd Corporate Member http://www.eartharts.com.sg/ Product Companies
Earth-In-Mind Private Limited Corporate Member www.earth-in-mind.com Professional Building and Environmental Consultancies
Eastman Chemical, Asia Pacific Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.eastman.com Product Companies
ebm-papst SEA Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.ebmpapst.com Product Companies
EcoHEET Sales & Services Sdn. Bhd. Corporate Member http://www.ecoheet.com/ Product Companies
Ecoline Solar Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.ecolinesolar.com Product Companies
Eco Space (S) Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.eco-space.com.sg Product Companies
Ecospec Global Technology Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.ecospec.com Product Companies
ECOXplore Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.ecoxplore.com.sg Builders and Contractors
Ectivise Solutions Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.ectivise.com Builders and Contractors
eeLan Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.eelan.com.sg Product Companies
Elmich Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.elmich.com Product Companies
Emix Industry (S) Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.emixgroup.com Product Companies
E M Services Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.emservices.com.sg Property/Facility Management and Real Estate Services
Energeia Glass (SEA) Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.energeiaglass.com Product Companies
ENGIE Services Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.engie-services-apac.com Energy Services Specialists
Eng Seng Tech Pte. Ltd. Corporate Member www.engsengtech.com.sg Builders and Contractors
Enlighted Sales and Service Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.enlightedinc.com Product Companies
Enterprise Ireland Corporate Member www.enterprise-ireland.com Professional Bodies, Trade Associations and Chambers
En-trak Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.en-trak.com
EOM Engineering Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.eom.sg Product Companies
Eurolite Technologies Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.eurolitegroup.com Product Companies
Evershine Corporation Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.evershine.com Product Companies
Evorich Holdings Pte Ltd Corporate Member www.evorich.com.sg Product Companies