Directory of Certified Services


Certified Mechanical & Electrical

Company Website Certificate Number Valid Till Contact Person Telephone Email
Arup Singapore Pte Ltd www.arup.com SGBS 2016-068 31 October 2018 Mr Dion Anandityo 6411 2578 dion.anandityo@arup.com
Beca Carter Hollings & Ferner (SEA) Pte Ltd www.beca.com SGBS 2016-054 31 October 2018 Miss Susan Chiew 62207588 susan.chiew@beca.com
BELMACS Pte Ltd www.belmacs.com.sg SGBS 2017-089 3 April 2019 Er. Chris Wong 62256118 Ext. 12 chris.wong@belmacs.com.sg
CPG Consultants Pte Ltd www.cpgcorp.com.sg SGBS 2016-083 31 October 2018 Ms Jessica Wong Sit Hong 63574267 jessica.wong@cpgcorp.com.sg
Gims & Associates Pte Ltd www.gims.com.sg SGBS 2017-087 9 January 2019 Er. Paul Lim Gim Seng 6747 2922 paul@gims.com.sg
Meinhardt (Singapore) Pte Ltd www.meinhardt.com.sg SGBS 2016-071 31 October 2018 Mr Ferdinand Mariano 96692710 ferdinand.mariano@meinhardtgroup.com
Rankine & Hill (Singapore) Pte Ltd SGBS 2016-060 31 October 2018 Miss Joan Teo 62789588 teo.joan@group.ong-ong.com
Squire Mech Pte. Ltd www.squiremech.com SGBS 2016-069 31 October 2018 Mrs Karen Chew 6419 8750 karenchew@squiremech.com
Surbana Jurong Consultants Pte Ltd. www.surbanajurong.com SGBS 2016-076 31 October 2018 Mrs Joy Esther Gai 6248 1288 joy.gaijz@surbanajurong.com
WSP Consultancy Pte. Ltd. www.wsp-pb.com SGBS 2016-081 31 October 2018 Ms Priscilla Pey 65337333 pey.priscilla@pbworld.com