Directory of Certified Services


Certified Environment Sustainability Design

Company Website Certificate Number Valid Till Contact Person Telephone Email
Barghest Building Performance Pte Ltd www.bbp.sg SGBS 2017-092 4 June 2019 Mr Poyan Rajamand 66351677 pr@bbp.sg
Building System and Diagnostic Pte Ltd www.bsd.com.sg SGBS 2018-126 31 October 2020 Mr Phay Ping Tan 98786876 tanpp@bsd.com.sg
Comfort Management Pte Ltd www.energyconservation.sg SGBS 2015-052 13 August 2019 Wenda Lew 6487 1184 wenda@comfort.com.sg
Earth-In-Mind Private Limited www.earth-in-mind.com SGBS 2018-109 23 March 2020 Ms Emily Tan 66864272 emily@earth-in-mind.com
Faithful+Gould Pte. Ltd www.fgould.com SGBS 2018-105 27 March 2020 Mr Loy Hsieh-Min hsieh-min.loy@fgould.com
G-Energy Global Pte Ltd www.genergy.com.sg SGBS 2012-013 18 June 2019 Mr Low Loke Kiong 31091388 vincentlow@genergy.com.sg
GreenA Consultants Pte Ltd www.greenaconsultants.com SGBS 2017-100 5 November 2019 Ms Aizah R. 63393067 aizah@greenaconsultants.com
ONG & ONG Pte Ltd www.ong-ong.com SGBS 2018-122 11 November 2020 Ms Sharon Baptist 62553266 Ext No. 8865 baptist.sharon@group.ong-ong.com
Pomeroy Studio Pte Ltd www.pomeroystudio.sg SGBS 2018-107 11 March 2020 Ms Deepshi Bhogal 6592 6827 Deepshi@pomeroystudio.sg