Directory of Certified Services


Certified Environment Sustainability Design

Company Website Certificate Number Valid Till Contact Person Telephone Email
Arup Singapore Pte Ltd www.arup.com SGBS 2016-069 31 October 2018 Mr Dion Anandityo 6411 2578 dion.anandityo@arup.com
Barghest Building Performance Pte Ltd www.bbp.sg SGBS 2017-092 4 June 2019 Mr Poyan Rajamand 66351677 pr@bbp.sg
Building System and Diagnostic Pte Ltd www.bsd.com.sg SGBS 2016-059 31 October 2018 Ms Daiyan Zheng 65600702 daiyan.zheng@bsd.com.sg
Comfort Management Pte Ltd www.energyconservation.sg SGBS 2015-052 13 August 2019 Wenda Lew 6487 1184 wenda@comfort.com.sg
CPG Consultants Pte Ltd www.cpgcorp.com.sg SGBS 2016-084 31 October 2018 Ms Jessica Wong Sit Hong 63574267 jessica.wong@cpgcorp.com.sg
Earth-In-Mind Private Limited www.earth-in-mind.com SGBS 2016-053 23 March 2018 Ms Emily Tan 66864272 emily@earth-in-mind.com
Eco Comfort Pte Ltd www.energyconservation.sg SGBS 2016-056 31 May 2018 Mr Prasantha Raveenthirakumar 64871168 prasantha@comfort.com.sg
G-Energy Global Pte Ltd www.genergy.com.sg SGBS 2012-013 18 June 2019 Joanne Loh 6749 6396 joanneloh@genergy.com.sg
GreenA Consultants Pte Ltd www.greenaconsultants.com SGBS 2013-041 30 November 2017 Ms Aizah R. 63393067 aizah@greenaconsultants.com
Kaer Pte. Ltd www.kaer.com SGBS 2016-065 31 October 2018 David Mackerness 67355640 david.mackerness@kaer.com
ONG & ONG Pte Ltd www.ong-ong.com SGBS 2016-062 31 August 2018 Ms Sharon Baptist 62588666 baptist.sharon@group.ong-ong.com
Pomeroy Studio Pte Ltd www.pomeroystudio.sg SGBS 2013-040 1 January 2018 Ms Deepshi Bhogal 6592 6827 Deepshi@pomeroystudio.sg
Siemens Pte Ltd www.siemens.com.sg SGBS 2013-028 1 January 2018 Mr Daryl Wilfred 6490 8424 daryl.wilfred@siemens.com
Surbana Jurong Consultants Pte Ltd. www.surbanajurong.com SGBS 2016-077 31 October 2018 Mrs Joy Esther Gai 6248 1288 joy.gaijz@surbanajurong.com
WSP Consultancy Pte. Ltd. www.wsp-pb.com SGBS 2016-080 31 October 2018 Ms Priscilla Pey 65337333 pey.priscilla@pbworld.com