Directory of Certified Services


Certified EPC Chiller Plant Retrofit

Company Website Certificate Number Valid Till Contact Person Telephone Email
Barghest Building Performance Pte Ltd www.bbp.sg SGBS 2017-091 (L4) 25 May 2019 Mr Poyan Rajamand 66351677 pr@bbp.sg
Carrier Singapore Pte Ltd www.carrier.com.sg SGBS 2016-064 (L4) 31 August 2018 Mr Goh Chee Heong 64100131 CheeHeong.Goh@carrier.utc.com
CBM Solutions Pte Ltd www.cbmsolutions.com.sg SGBS 2017-086 (L4) 31 January 2019 Ms Jemma Lee 65130808 (Ext 512) leesy@cbmsolutions.com.sg
Comfort Management Pte Ltd www.energyconservation.sg SGBS 2013-030 (L4) 13 August 2019 Wenda Lew 6487 1184 wenda@comfort.com.sg
C & W Services (S) Pte Ltd http://www.cwservices.sg/ SGBS 2016-070 (L4) 31 August 2018 Ms Catherine Tunguia 6876 6111 catherine.tunguia@cushwake.com
Honeywell Pte Ltd www.honeywell.com SGBS 2017-095 (L4) 4 September 2019 Mr Michael Liew 6016 908 1771/ 603 5515 9345 michael.liew@honeywell.com
Johnson Controls (S) Pte Ltd www.johnsoncontrols.sg SGBS 2013-042 (L4) 23 February 2018 Mr Terence Tan 6748 0202 Terence.Tan@jci.com
Keppel DHCS Pte Ltd http://www.keppeldhcs.com/ SGBS 2016-084 (L4) 16 May 2019 Mr Eng Hwee Peter Tan 62670619 peter.tan@keppeldhcs.com
Measurement & Verification Pte Ltd www.mnv.com.sg SGBS 2016-061 (L4) 14 June 2018 Mr Steven Kang 9880 6680 steven.kang@mnv.com.sg
Siemens Pte Ltd www.siemens.com.sg SGBS 2013-027 (L4) 31 December 2017 Mr Daryl Wilfred 6490 8424 daryl.wilfred@siemens.com
TRANE Distribution Pte Ltd www.trane.com SGBS 2016-073 (L4) 31 August 2018 Mr Kwong Chin Liew 64688622 liew_kwong_chin@trane.com
Eco Comfort Pte Ltd www.energyconservation.sg SGBS 2016-055 (L3) 31 May 2018 Mr Prasantha Raveenthirakumar 64871168 prasantha@comfort.com.sg
SAC Energy (S) Private Limited coming soon SGBS 2017-088 (L2) 2 February 2019 Mr Soong Sau Khong 98578939 soong.saukhong@sac-energy.com.sg
LJ Energy Pte Ltd www.ljenergy.com SGBS 2017-085 (L1) 9 January 2019 Dr Lal Jayamaha 6776 1580 lal.jayamaha@ljenergy.com