Directory of Certified Services


Certified Energy Performance Contracting

Company Website Certificate Number Level ZCP Valid Till Contact Person Telephone Email
Carrier Singapore Pte Ltd www.carrier.com.sg SGBS 2016-064 (L4) L4 No 31 August 2018 Mr Goh Chee Heong 64100188, 64100137 CheeHeong.Goh@carrier.utc.com
CBM Solutions Pte Ltd SGBS 2017-086 (L4) L4 No 31 January 2019
Comfort Management Pte Ltd www.energyconservation.sg SGBS 2013-030 (L4) L4 Yes 1 October 2017 Wenda Lew 6487 1184 wenda@comfort.com.sg
Cushman & Wakefield Facilities & Engineering (S) Ltd www.cushmanwakefield.com SGBS 2016-070 (L4) L4 No 31 August 2018 Ms Catherine Tunguia 6876 6111 catherine.tunguia@cushwake.com
ENGIE Services Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd www.engie-services-apac.com SGBS 2013-031 (L4) L4 Yes 31 October 2017 Ayob Siti Aminah 65134713 sitiaminah.ayob@engie.com
Johnson Controls (S) Pte Ltd www.johnsoncontrols.sg SGBS 2013-042 (L4) L4 Yes 23 February 2018 Mr Terence Tan 6748 0202 Terence.Tan@jci.com
Measurement & Verification Pte Ltd www.mnv.com.sg SGBS 2016-061 (L4) L4 Yes 14 June 2018 Mr Steven Kang 9880 6680 steven.kang@mnv.com.sg
Siemens Pte Ltd www.siemens.com.sg SGBS 2013-027 (L4) L4 Yes 31 December 2017 Mr Daryl Wilfred 6490 8424 daryl.wilfred@siemens.com
TRANE Distribution Pte Ltd www.trane.com SGBS 2016-073 (L4) L4 No 31 August 2018 Mr Kwong Chin Liew 64688622 liew_kwong_chin@trane.com
Barghest Building Performance Pte Ltd www.bbp.sg SGBS 2015-047 (L3) L3 Yes 31 March 2017 Mr Poyan Rajamand 66351677 pr@bbp.sg
Eco Comfort Pte Ltd www.energyconservation.sg SGBS 2016-055 (L3) L3 No 31 May 2018 Mr Prasantha Raveenthirakumar 64871168 prasantha@comfort.com.sg
G-Energy Global Pte Ltd www.genergy.com.sg SGBS 2013-039 (L3) L3 Yes 30 September 2017 Joanne Loh 6749 6396 joanneloh@genergy.com.sg
Kaer Pte. Ltd www.kaer.com SGBS 2015-050 (L3) L3 Yes 31 October 2017 David Mackerness 67355640 david.mackerness@kaer.com
SAC Energy (S) Private Limited SGBS 2017-088 (L2) L2 No 2 February 2019 Mr Soong Sau Khong 98578939 soong.saukhong@sac-energy.com.sg
SIngapore Green Engineers Pte Ltd (Formerly known as E2green Pte Ltd http://www.crescendas.com/business-portfolio/technology/e2green.html SGBS 2015-051 (L2) L2 Yes 31 October 2017 Miss Angie Tam 6443 7832 angietam@e2-green.com
Building System and Diagnostic Pte Ltd www.bsd.com.sg SGBS 2015-049 (L1) L1 No 31 October 2017 Ms Daiyan Zheng 65600702 daiyan.zheng@bsd.com.sg
LJ Energy Pte Ltd www.ljenergy.com SGBS 2017-085 (L1) L1 No 9 January 2019