Directory of Certified Services


Certified EPC Chiller Plant Retrofit

Company Website Certificate Number Valid Till Contact Person Telephone Email
Barghest Building Performance Pte Ltd www.bbp.sg SGBS 2017-091 (L4) 25 May 2019 Mr Poyan Rajamand 66351677 pr@bbp.sg
Carrier Singapore Pte Ltd www.carrier.com.sg SGBS 2018-124 (L4) 29 October 2020 Mr Goh Chee Heong 64100131 CheeHeong.Goh@carrier.utc.com
CBM Solutions Pte Ltd www.cbmsolutions.com.sg SGBS 2017-086 (L4) 31 January 2019 Ms Jemma Lee 65130808 (Ext 512) jemmalee@cbmsolutions.com.sg
Comfort Management Pte Ltd www.energyconservation.sg SGBS 2013-030 (L4) 13 August 2019 Wenda Lew 6487 1184 wenda@comfort.com.sg
ENGIE Services Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd www.engie-services-apac.com SGBS 2018-112 (L4) 15 July 2020 Danny Ten 9338 1081 cheongfatt.ten@engie.com
G-Energy Global Pte Ltd www.genergy.com.sg SGBS 2018-110 (L4) 17 April 2020 Mr Low Loke Kiong 31091388 vincentlow@genergy.com.sg
Honeywell Pte Ltd www.honeywell.com SGBS 2017-095 (L4) 4 September 2019 Mr Tony TAN Tony.Tan@Honeywell.com
Johnson Controls (S) Pte Ltd www.johnsoncontrols.sg SGBS 2018-108 (L4) 4 March 2020 Mr Terence Tan 6748 0202 Terence.Tan@jci.com
Kaer Pte. Ltd www.kaer.com SGBS 2018-111 (L4) 26 April 2020 David Mackerness 67355640 david.mackerness@kaer.com
Keppel DHCS Pte Ltd http://www.keppeldhcs.com/ SGBS 2016-084 (L4) 16 May 2019 Mr Eng Hwee Peter Tan 62670619 peter.tan@keppeldhcs.com
Measurement & Verification Pte Ltd www.mnv.com.sg SGBS 2018-117 (L4) 22 August 2020 Ms Pua Lay Cheng laycheng@mnv.com.sg
Thermal Pte Ltd http://www.sg.jec.com SGBS 2018-104 (L4) 27 February 2020 Mr Daniel Ong 6362 0660 daniel.ong@jec.com
SIngapore Green Engineers Pte Ltd (Formerly known as E2green Pte Ltd http://www.e2-analytics.com/ SGBS 2018-113 (L3) 2 July 2020 Miss Angie Tam 6443 7832 angietam@sgengrs.com
SAC Energy (S) Private Limited coming soon SGBS 2017-088 (L2) 2 February 2019 Mr Soong Sau Khong 98578939 soong.saukhong@sac-energy.com.sg
LJ Energy Pte Ltd www.ljenergy.com SGBS 2017-085 (L1) 9 January 2019 Dr Lal Jayamaha 6776 1580 lal.jayamaha@ljenergy.com